World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s) in Kiribati

CountryZoneTime
KiribatiGilbert Islands13:59:53 (UTC +12.00)
KiribatiLine Islands15:59:53 (UTC +14.00)
KiribatiPhoenix Islands14:59:53 (UTC +13.00)

>>> back / worldclock overview <<<

Country informations to Kiribati

Continent
ShortcutKI
CurrencyDollar, Cents
currency code - ISO 4217AUD
Language(s)English, I-Kiribati
Size811 km²
People92.533
Time zone+12-+14 UT
Car country codeKI
Top Level Domain.ki
Phone prefix+0686
CapitolSouth Tarawa