World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s) in Canada

CountryZoneTime
CanadaAlberta19:53:22 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaBritish Columbia18:53:22 (UTC -8.00)
CanadaBritish Columbia (eastern)19:53:22 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaKanada23:53:22 (UTC -3.00)
CanadaLabrador22:53:22 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaManitoba20:53:22 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaNew Brunswick22:53:22 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaNewfoundland23:35:22 (UTC -3.30)
CanadaNorthwest Territories19:53:22 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaNova Scotia22:53:22 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaNunavut (Central)20:53:22 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaNunavut (Eastern)21:53:22 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaNunavut (Mountain)19:53:22 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaNunavut - Southampton Island21:53:22 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaOntario21:53:22 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaOntario (western)20:53:22 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaPrince Edward Island22:53:22 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaQuebec21:53:22 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaQuebec (far east)22:53:22 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaSaskatchewan20:53:22 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaYukon18:53:22 (UTC -8.00)

>>> back / worldclock overview <<<

Country informations to Canada

ContinentNorth America
ShortcutCA
CurrencyDollar, Cent
currency code - ISO 4217CAD
Language(s)English
Size9.984.670 km²
People31.612.897
Time zone-3--10 UTC
Car country codeCDN
Top Level Domain.ca
Phone prefix+0001
CapitolOttawa