World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s) in Indonesia

CountryZoneTime
Indonesiacentral10:06:59 (UTC +8.00)
Indonesiaeastern11:06:59 (UTC +9.00)
Indonesiawestern09:06:59 (UTC +7.00)

>>> back / worldclock overview <<<

Country informations to Indonesia

ContinentAsien
ShortcutID
CurrencyRupiah, Sen
currency code - ISO 4217IDR
Language(s)Hindi
Size1.912.988 km²
People225.500.000
Time zone+7-+9 UTC
Car country codeRI
Top Level Domain.id
Phone prefix+0062
CapitolJakarta