World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s) in Brazil

CountryZoneTime
BrazilAcre20:20:27 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilAlagoas21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilAmapa21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilAmazonas20:20:27 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilBahia21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilBrasilien22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilCeara21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilDistrito Federal22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilEspirto Santo22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilFernando de Noronha22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilGoias22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilMaranhao21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilMato Grosso21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilMato Grosso do Sul21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilMinas Gerais22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilPara21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilParaiba21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilParana22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilPernambuco21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilPiaui21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilRio de Janeiro22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilRio Grande do Norte21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilRio Grande do Sul22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilRondonia20:20:27 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilRoraima20:20:27 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilSanta Catarina22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilSao Paulo22:20:27 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilSergipe21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilTocantins21:20:27 (UTC -3.00)

>>> back / worldclock overview <<<

Country informations to Brazil

ContinentSouth America
ShortcutBR
CurrencyCruzeiro, Centavos
currency code - ISO 4217BRL
Language(s)Portuguese
Size8.514.215 km²
People186.800.000
Time zone-2--5 UTC
Car country codeBR
Top Level Domain.br
Phone prefix0055
CapitolBrasília