World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s) in USA

CountryZoneTime
USAAlabama15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAAlaska12:40:20 (UTC -9.00)
USAAlaska (Aleutian Islands)11:40:20 (UTC -10.00)
USAArizona14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAArkansas15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USACalifornia13:40:20 (UTC -8.00)
USAColorado14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAConnecticut16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USADelaware16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USADistrict of Columbia16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida (far west)15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAGeorgia16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAHawaii11:40:20 (UTC -10.00)
USAIdaho (northern)13:40:20 (UTC -8.00)
USAIdaho (southern)14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAIllinois15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAIndiana16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAIndiana (far west)15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAIowa15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas (far west)14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAKentucky (eastern)16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAKentucky (western)15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USALouisiana15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAMaine16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAMaryland16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAMassachusetts16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan (north east)15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAMinnesota15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAMississippi15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAMissouri15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAMontana14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USANebraska15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USANebraska (western)14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USANevada13:40:20 (UTC -8.00)
USANew Hampshire16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Jersey16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Mexico14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USANew York16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Carolina16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Dakota15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USANorth Dakota (western)14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAOhio16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAOklahoma15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAOregon13:40:20 (UTC -8.00)
USAOregon (eastern)14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAPennsylvania16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USARhode Island16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Carolina16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Dakota (eastern)15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USASouth Dakota (western)14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USATennessee (eastern)16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USATennessee (western)15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas (far west)14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAUtah14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)
USAVermont16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAVirginia16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAWashington13:40:20 (UTC -8.00)
USAWest Virginia16:40:20 (UTC -5.00)
USAWisconsin15:40:20 (UTC -6.00)
USAWyoming14:40:20 (UTC -7.00)

>>> back / worldclock overview <<<

Country informations to USA

ContinentNorth America
ShortcutUS
CurrencyDollar, Cents
currency code - ISO 4217USD
Language(s)English
Size9.629.891 km²
People300.888.812
Time zone-5--10 UTC
Car country codeUSA
Top Level Domain.us,gov,mil,edu
Phone prefix+001
CapitolWashington, D.C.