World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s) in Australia

CountryZoneTime
AustraliaBroken Hill10:10:55 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaCentral Standard Time09:40:55 (UTC +9.50)
AustraliaEastern Standard Time10:10:55 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaLord Howe Island11:10:55 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaNew South Wales11:10:55 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaNorthern Territory09:10:55 (UTC +9.00)
AustraliaQueensland10:10:55 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaSouth Australia10:10:55 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaTasmania11:10:55 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaVictoria11:10:55 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaWestern Australia09:10:55 (UTC +9.00)
AustraliaWestern Standard Time08:10:55 (UTC +8.00)

>>> back / worldclock overview <<<

Country informations to Australia

Continent
ShortcutAU
CurrencyAustralischer Dollar, Cent
currency code - ISO 4217AUD
Language(s)English
Size7.692.030 km²
People20.572.356
Time zone+8-11 UTC
Car country codeAUS
Top Level Domain.au
Phone prefix0061
CapitolCanberra