World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s) in Mexico

CountryZoneTime
MexicoBaja California Norte17:38:22 (UTC -8.00)
MexicoBaja California Sur18:38:22 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoBaja California Sur18:38:22 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoNayarit18:38:22 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoSinaloa18:38:22 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoSouth, Central and Eastern19:38:22 (UTC -6.00)

>>> back / worldclock overview <<<

Country informations to Mexico

ContinentNorth America
ShortcutMX
CurrencyPeso, Centavos
currency code - ISO 4217MXN
Language(s)Spanish
Size1.953.200 km²
People108.000.000
Time zone-6--8 UTC
Car country codeMX
Top Level Domain.mx
Phone prefix+0052
CapitolMexiko-Stadt