World Clock

Select a country:

Time(s)

CountryZoneTime
AbkhaziaAbchasien19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
AfghanistanAfghanistan22:12:30 (UTC +4.50)
AlbaniaAlbanien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
AlgeriaAlgerien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
AndorraAndorra18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
AngolaAngola18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
Antigua and BarbudaAntigua und Barbuda13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
ArgentinaArgentinien14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaCatamarca14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaChaco15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaChubut14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaCiudad de Buenos Aires15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaCordoba15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaCorrientes15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaEntre Rios15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaFormosa15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaJujuy14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaLa Pampa14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaLa Rioja14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaMendoza14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaMisiones15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaNeuquen14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaRio Negro14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaRio Negro14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaSan Juan14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaSan Luis14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaSanta Cruz14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaSanta Fe15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaSantiago del Estero15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinaTierra del Fuego14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinaTucuman15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
ArmeniaArmenien21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
AzerbaijanAserbaidschan21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
AustraliaBroken Hill03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaCentral Standard Time03:12:30 (UTC +9.50)
AustraliaEastern Standard Time03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaLord Howe Island04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaNew South Wales04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaNorthern Territory02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
AustraliaQueensland03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaSouth Australia03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
AustraliaTasmania04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaVictoria04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
AustraliaWestern Australia02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
AustraliaWestern Standard Time01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
BahamasBahamas13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
BahrainBahrain20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
BangladeshBangladesch23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
BarbadosBarbados13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
BelgiumBelgien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
BelizeBelize11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
BeninBenin18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
BhutanBhutan23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
BoliviaBolivien13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
Bosnia and HerzegovinaBosnien und Herzegowina18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
BotswanaBotsuana19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
BrazilAcre13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilAlagoas14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilAmapa14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilAmazonas13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilBahia14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilBrasilien15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilCeara14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilDistrito Federal15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilEspirto Santo15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilFernando de Noronha15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilGoias15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilMaranhao14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilMato Grosso14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilMato Grosso do Sul14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilMinas Gerais15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilPara14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilParaiba14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilParana15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilPernambuco14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilPiaui14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilRio de Janeiro15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilRio Grande do Norte14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilRio Grande do Sul15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilRondonia13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilRoraima13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
BrazilSanta Catarina15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilSao Paulo15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
BrazilSergipe14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BrazilTocantins14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
BruneiBrunei01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
BulgariaBulgarien19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
Burkina FasoBurkina Faso17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
BurundiBurundi19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
ChileChile13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
ChinaChina01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
Cook IslandsCookinseln07:42:30 (UTC -10.00)
Costa RicaCosta Rica11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
GermanyDeutschland18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
DominicaDominica13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
Dominican RepublicDominikanische Republik13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
DjiboutiDschibuti20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
DenmarkDänemark18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
EcuadorEcuador12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
El SalvadorEl Salvador11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
Ivory CoastElfenbeinküste17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
EnglandEngland17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
EritreaEritrea20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
EstoniaEstland19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
FijiFidschi05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
FinnlandFinnland19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
FranceFrankreich18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
French PolynesiaAustral Islands07:42:30 (UTC -10.00)
French PolynesiaGambier Islands08:42:30 (UTC -9.00)
French PolynesiaMarquesas Islands08:24:30 (UTC -9.30)
French PolynesiaSociety Islands07:42:30 (UTC -10.00)
French PolynesiaTuamotu Archipelago07:42:30 (UTC -10.00)
GabonGabun18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
GambiaGambia17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
GeorgiaGeorgien21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
GhanaGhana17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
GrenadaGrenada13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
GreekGriechenland19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
GuatemalaGuatemala11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
GuineaGuinea15:42:30 (UTC -2.00)
Guinea-BissauGuinea-Bissau17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
GuyanaGuyana13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
HaitiHaiti12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
HondurasHonduras11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
IndiaIndien22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
Indonesiacentral01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
Indonesiaeastern02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
Indonesiawestern00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
IraqIrak20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
IranIran21:12:30 (UTC +3.50)
IrelandIrland17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
IcelandIsland17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
IsraelIsrael19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
ItaliaItalien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
JamaicaJamaika12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
JapanJapan02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
YemenJemen20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
JordanJordanien19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
CambodiaKambodscha00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
CameroonKamerun18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
CanadaAlberta10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaBritish Columbia09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
CanadaBritish Columbia (eastern)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaKanada14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
CanadaLabrador13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaManitoba11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaNew Brunswick13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaNewfoundland14:24:30 (UTC -3.30)
CanadaNorthwest Territories10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaNova Scotia13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaNunavut (Central)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaNunavut (Eastern)12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaNunavut (Mountain)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
CanadaNunavut - Southampton Island12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaOntario12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaOntario (western)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaPrince Edward Island13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaQuebec12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
CanadaQuebec (far east)13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
CanadaSaskatchewan11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
CanadaYukon09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
Cape VerdeKap Verde16:42:30 (UTC -1.00)
Kazakhstaneastern23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
Kazakhstanwestern22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
QatarKatar20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
KenyaKenia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
KyrgyzstanKirgisistan22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
KiribatiGilbert Islands05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
KiribatiLine Islands07:42:30 (UTC +14.00)
KiribatiPhoenix Islands06:42:30 (UTC +13.00)
ColombiaKolumbien12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
ComorosKomoren20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
CroatiaKroatien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
CubaKuba12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
KuwaitKuwait20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
LaosLaos00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
LesothoLesotho19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
LatviaLettland19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
LebanonLibanon19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
LiberiaLiberia17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
LibyaLibyen18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
LiechtensteinLiechtenstein18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
LithuaniaLitauen19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
LuxembourgLuxemburg18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
MadagascarMadagaskar20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
MalawiMalawi19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
MalaysiaMalaysia01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
MaldivesMalediven22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
MaliMali17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
MaltaMalta18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
MaroccoMarokko17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
Marshall IslandsMarshallinseln05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
MauritaniaMauretanien17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
MauritiusMauritius21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
MacedoniaMazedonien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
MexicoBaja California Norte09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
MexicoBaja California Sur10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoBaja California Sur10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoNayarit10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoSinaloa10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
MexicoSouth, Central and Eastern11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
MicronesiaKosrae, Pohnpei04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
MicronesiaMikronesien03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
MicronesiaYap, Chuuk03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
MoldovaMoldawien19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
MonacoMonaco18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
MongoliaCentral and Eastern01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
MongoliaMongolei00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
MongoliaMongolia 00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
MontenegroMontenegro18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
MozambiqueMosambik19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
MyanmarMyanmar23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
NamibiaNamibia18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
NauruNauru05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
NepalNepal22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
New ZealandNeuseeland05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
NicaraguaNicaragua11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
NetherlandNiederlande18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
NigerNiger18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
NigeriaNigeria18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
NiueNiue06:42:30 (UTC -11.00)
North KoreaNordkorea02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
NorwayNorwegen18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
OmanOman21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
East TimorOsttimor02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
PakistanPakistan22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
PalauPalau02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
PanamaPanama12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
Papua New GuineaPapua-Neuguinea03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
ParaguayParaguay13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
PeruPeru12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
PhilippinesPhilippinen01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
PolandPolen18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
PortugalAzores16:42:30 (UTC -1.00)
PortugalMadeira Islands17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
PortugalPortugal17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
Republic of the CongoRepublik Kongo17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
RwandaRuanda19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
RomaniaRumänien19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
RussiaAdygea20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaAltai Republic23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
RussiaAltaskiy Kray23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
RussiaAmur02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
RussiaArkhangel20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaAstrakhan20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaBashkortostan22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaBelgorod20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaBryansk20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaChechnya20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaChelyabinsk22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaChukot05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
RussiaChuvashia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaDagestan20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaIngushetia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaIrkutsk01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
RussiaIvanovo20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaJewish Autonomous Oblast03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
RussiaKabardino-Balkaria20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKaliningrad19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
RussiaKalmykia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKaluga20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKamchatka05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
RussiaKarachay-Cherkessia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKarelia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKemerovo00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
RussiaKhabarovsk03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
RussiaKhakassia00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
RussiaKhanty-Mansi22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaKirov20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKirov20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKostroma20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKrasnodar20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaKrasnoyarsk00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
RussiaKurgan22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaKursk20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaLeningradskaya Oblast20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaLipetsk20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaMagadan04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
RussiaMari El20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaMordovia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaMoscow City20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaMoskva20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaMurmansk20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaNenets20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaNizhniy Novgorod20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaNorth Ossetia-Alania20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaNovgorod20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaNovosibirsk23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
RussiaOmsk23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
RussiaOrel20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaOrenburg22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaPenza20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaPerm22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaPrimorskiy03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
RussiaPskov20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaRostov20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaRyazan20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaSakha (Central)03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
RussiaSakha (Central)04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
RussiaSakha (Western)02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
RussiaSakhalin03:42:30 (UTC +10.00)
RussiaSakhalin (Kuril Islands)04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
RussiaSamara21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
RussiaSaratov20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaSmolensk20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaSt. Petersburg City20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaStavropol20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaSverdlovsk22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaTambov20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaTatarstan20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaTomsk23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
RussiaTula20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaTuva00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
RussiaTver20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaTyumen22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaUdmurtia21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
RussiaUlyanovsk20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaVladimir20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaVolgograd20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaVologda20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaVoronezh20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaYamalo-Nenets22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
RussiaYaroslavl20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
RussiaZabaykalsky02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
Solomon IslandsSalomonen04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
ZambiaSambia19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
SamoaSamoa06:42:30 (UTC -11.00)
San MarinoSan Marino18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
Sao Tome and PrincipeSão Tomé und Príncipe17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
Saudi ArabiaSaudi-Arabien20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
SwedenSchweden18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
SwitzerlandSchweiz18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
SenegalSenegal17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
SerbiaSerbien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
SeychellesSeychellen21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
Sierra LeoneSierra Leone17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
ZimbabweSimbabwe19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
SingaporeSingapur01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
SlovakiaSlowakei18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
SloveniaSlowenien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
SomaliaSomalia20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
SpainCanary Islands17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
SpainMainland, Baleares, Melilla, Ceuta18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
SpainSpanien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
Sri LankaSri Lanka22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
Saint Kitts and NevisSt. Kitts und Nevis13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
Saint LuciaSt. Lucia13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesSt. Vincent und die Grenadinen12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
SudanSudan20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
SurinamSuriname13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
SwazilandSwasiland19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
South AfricaSüdafrika19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
South KoreaSüdkorea02:42:30 (UTC +9.00)
SyriaSyrien19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
TajikistanTadschikistan22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
Taiwan (Republik China)Taiwan (Republik China)01:42:30 (UTC +8.00)
TanzaniaTansania20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
ThailandThailand00:42:30 (UTC +7.00)
TogoTogo17:42:30 (UTC +0.00)
TongaTonga06:42:30 (UTC +13.00)
Trinidad and TobagoTrinidad und Tobago13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
ChadTschad18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
Czech RepublicTschechien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
TunisiaTunesien18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
TurkmenistanTurkmenistan22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
TuvaluTuvalu05:42:30 (UTC +12.00)
TurkeyTürkei19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
UgandaUganda20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
UkraineUkraine19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
HungaryUngarn18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
UruguayUruguay14:42:30 (UTC -3.00)
UzbekistanUsbekistan22:42:30 (UTC +5.00)
VanuatuVanuatu04:42:30 (UTC +11.00)
Vatican CityVatikanstadt18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
VenezuelaVenezuela13:42:30 (UTC -4.00)
United Arab EmiratesVereinigte Arabische Emirate21:42:30 (UTC +4.00)
USAAlabama11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAAlaska08:42:30 (UTC -9.00)
USAAlaska (Aleutian Islands)07:42:30 (UTC -10.00)
USAArizona10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAArkansas11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USACalifornia09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
USAColorado10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAConnecticut12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USADelaware12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USADistrict of Columbia12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida (far west)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAGeorgia12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAHawaii07:42:30 (UTC -10.00)
USAIdaho (northern)09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
USAIdaho (southern)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAIllinois11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAIndiana12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAIndiana (far west)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAIowa11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas (far west)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAKentucky (eastern)12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAKentucky (western)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USALouisiana11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAMaine12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAMaryland12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAMassachusetts12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan (north east)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAMinnesota11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAMississippi11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAMissouri11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAMontana10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USANebraska11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USANebraska (western)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USANevada09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
USANew Hampshire12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Jersey12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Mexico10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USANew York12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Carolina12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Dakota11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USANorth Dakota (western)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAOhio12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAOklahoma11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAOregon09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
USAOregon (eastern)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAPennsylvania12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USARhode Island12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Carolina12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Dakota (eastern)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USASouth Dakota (western)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USATennessee (eastern)12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USATennessee (western)11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas (far west)10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAUtah10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
USAVermont12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAVirginia12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAWashington09:42:30 (UTC -8.00)
USAWest Virginia12:42:30 (UTC -5.00)
USAWisconsin11:42:30 (UTC -6.00)
USAWyoming10:42:30 (UTC -7.00)
VietnamVietnam23:42:30 (UTC +6.00)
BelarusWeißrussland19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
Central African RepublicZentralafrikanische Republik18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
CyprusZypern19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
EgyptÄgypten19:42:30 (UTC +2.00)
Equatorial GuineaÄquatorialguinea18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)
EthiopiaÄthiopien20:42:30 (UTC +3.00)
AustriaÖsterreich18:42:30 (UTC +1.00)