Weltzeiten

Wählen Sie ein Land aus:

Uhrzeit(en) in USA

LandZoneUhrzeit
USAAlabama22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAAlaska19:07:56 (UTC -9.00)
USAAlaska (Aleutian Islands)18:07:56 (UTC -10.00)
USAArizona21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAArkansas22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USACalifornia20:07:56 (UTC -8.00)
USAColorado21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAConnecticut23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USADelaware23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USADistrict of Columbia23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida (far west)22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAGeorgia23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAHawaii18:07:56 (UTC -10.00)
USAIdaho (northern)20:07:56 (UTC -8.00)
USAIdaho (southern)21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAIllinois22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAIndiana23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAIndiana (far west)22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAIowa22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas (far west)21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAKentucky (eastern)23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAKentucky (western)22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USALouisiana22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAMaine23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAMaryland23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAMassachusetts23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan (north east)22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAMinnesota22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAMississippi22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAMissouri22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAMontana21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USANebraska22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USANebraska (western)21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USANevada20:07:56 (UTC -8.00)
USANew Hampshire23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Jersey23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Mexico21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USANew York23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Carolina23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Dakota22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USANorth Dakota (western)21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAOhio23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAOklahoma22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAOregon20:07:56 (UTC -8.00)
USAOregon (eastern)21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAPennsylvania23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USARhode Island23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Carolina23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Dakota (eastern)22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USASouth Dakota (western)21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USATennessee (eastern)23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USATennessee (western)22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas (far west)21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAUtah21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)
USAVermont23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAVirginia23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAWashington20:07:56 (UTC -8.00)
USAWest Virginia23:07:56 (UTC -5.00)
USAWisconsin22:07:56 (UTC -6.00)
USAWyoming21:07:56 (UTC -7.00)

>>> zurück zur Übersicht <<<

Länderinformationen zu USA

KontinentNordamerika
AbkürzungUS
WährungDollar, Cents
Währungscode nach ISO 4217USD
Sprache(n)Englisch
Grösse9.629.891 km²
Einwohner300.888.812
Zeitzone-5--10 UTC
KFZ-KennzeichenUSA
Top Level Domain.us,gov,mil,edu
Telefonvorwahl+001
HauptstadtWashington, D.C.