Weltzeiten

Wählen Sie ein Land aus:

Uhrzeit(en)

LandZoneUhrzeit
AbchasienAbchasien07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
AfghanistanAfghanistan09:35:36 (UTC +4.50)
AlbanienAlbanien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
AlgerienAlgerien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
AndorraAndorra06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
AngolaAngola06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
Antigua und BarbudaAntigua und Barbuda01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
ArgentinienArgentinien02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienBuenos Aires, Argentina03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienCatamarca02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienChaco03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienChubut02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienCiudad de Buenos Aires03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienCordoba03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienCorrientes03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienEntre Rios03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienFormosa03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienJujuy02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienLa Pampa02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienLa Rioja02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienMendoza02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienMisiones03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienNeuquen02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienRio Negro02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienRio Negro02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienSan Juan02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienSan Luis02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienSanta Cruz02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienSanta Fe03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienSantiago del Estero03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArgentinienTierra del Fuego02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
ArgentinienTucuman03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
ArmenienArmenien09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
AserbaidschanAserbaidschan09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
AustralienBroken Hill15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
AustralienCentral Standard Time14:35:36 (UTC +9.50)
AustralienEastern Standard Time15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
AustralienLord Howe Island16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
AustralienNew South Wales16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
AustralienNorthern Territory14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
AustralienQueensland15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
AustralienSouth Australia15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
AustralienTasmania16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
AustralienVictoria16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
AustralienWestern Australia14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
AustralienWestern Standard Time13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
BahamasBahamas01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
BahrainBahrain08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
BangladeschBangladesch11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
BarbadosBarbados01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
BelgienBelgien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
BelizeBelize23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
BeninBenin06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
BhutanBhutan11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
BolivienBolivien01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
Bosnien und HerzegowinaBosnien und Herzegowina06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
BotsuanaBotsuana07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
BrasilienAcre01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
BrasilienAlagoas02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienAmapa02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienAmazonas01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
BrasilienBahia02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienBrasilien03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienCeara02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienDistrito Federal03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienEspirto Santo03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienFernando de Noronha03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienGoias03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienMaranhao02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienMato Grosso02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienMato Grosso do Sul02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienMinas Gerais03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienPara02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienParaiba02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienParana03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienPernambuco02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienPiaui02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienRio de Janeiro03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienRio Grande do Norte02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienRio Grande do Sul03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienRondonia01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
BrasilienRoraima01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
BrasilienSanta Catarina03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienSao Paulo03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
BrasilienSergipe02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BrasilienTocantins02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
BruneiBrunei13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
BulgarienBulgarien07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
Burkina FasoBurkina Faso05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
BurundiBurundi07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
ChileChile01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
ChinaChina13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
CookinselnCookinseln19:05:36 (UTC -10.00)
Costa RicaCosta Rica23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
DeutschlandDeutschland06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
DominicaDominica01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
Dominikanische RepublikDominikanische Republik01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
DschibutiDschibuti08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
DänemarkDänemark06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
EcuadorEcuador00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
El SalvadorEl Salvador23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
ElfenbeinküsteElfenbeinküste05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
EnglandEngland05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
EritreaEritrea08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
EstlandEstland07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
FidschiFidschi17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
FinnlandFinnland07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
FrankreichFrankreich06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
Französisch-PolynesienAustral Islands19:05:36 (UTC -10.00)
Französisch-PolynesienGambier Islands20:05:36 (UTC -9.00)
Französisch-PolynesienMarquesas Islands19:47:36 (UTC -9.30)
Französisch-PolynesienSociety Islands19:05:36 (UTC -10.00)
Französisch-PolynesienTuamotu Archipelago19:05:36 (UTC -10.00)
GabunGabun06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
GambiaGambia05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
GeorgienGeorgien09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
GhanaGhana05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
GrenadaGrenada01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
GriechenlandGriechenland07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
GuatemalaGuatemala23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
GuineaGuinea03:05:36 (UTC -2.00)
Guinea-BissauGuinea-Bissau05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
GuyanaGuyana01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
HaitiHaiti00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
HondurasHonduras23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
IndienIndien10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
Indonesiencentral13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
Indonesieneastern14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
Indonesienwestern12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
IrakIrak08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
IranIran08:35:36 (UTC +3.50)
IrlandIrland05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
IslandIsland05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
IsraelIsrael07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
ItalienItalien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
JamaikaJamaika00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
JapanJapan14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
JemenJemen08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
JordanienJordanien07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
KambodschaKambodscha12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
KamerunKamerun06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
KanadaAlberta22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
KanadaBritish Columbia21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
KanadaBritish Columbia (eastern)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
KanadaKanada02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
KanadaLabrador01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
KanadaManitoba23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
KanadaNew Brunswick01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
KanadaNewfoundland01:47:36 (UTC -3.30)
KanadaNorthwest Territories22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
KanadaNova Scotia01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
KanadaNunavut (Central)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
KanadaNunavut (Eastern)00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
KanadaNunavut (Mountain)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
KanadaNunavut - Southampton Island00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
KanadaOntario00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
KanadaOntario (western)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
KanadaPrince Edward Island01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
KanadaQuebec00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
KanadaQuebec (far east)01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
KanadaSaskatchewan23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
KanadaYukon21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
Kap VerdeKap Verde04:05:36 (UTC -1.00)
Kasachstaneastern11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
Kasachstanwestern10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
KatarKatar08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
KeniaKenia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
KirgisistanKirgisistan10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
KiribatiGilbert Islands17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
KiribatiLine Islands19:05:36 (UTC +14.00)
KiribatiPhoenix Islands18:05:36 (UTC +13.00)
KolumbienKolumbien00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
KomorenKomoren08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
KroatienKroatien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
KubaKuba00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
KuwaitKuwait08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
LaosLaos12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
LesothoLesotho07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
LettlandLettland07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
LibanonLibanon07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
LiberiaLiberia05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
LibyenLibyen06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
LiechtensteinLiechtenstein06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
LitauenLitauen07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
LuxemburgLuxemburg06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
MadagaskarMadagaskar08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
MalawiMalawi07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
MalaysiaMalaysia13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
MaledivenMalediven10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
MaliMali05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
MaltaMalta06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
MarokkoMarokko05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
MarshallinselnMarshallinseln17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
MauretanienMauretanien05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
MauritiusMauritius09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
MazedonienMazedonien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
MexikoBaja California Norte21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
MexikoBaja California Sur22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
MexikoBaja California Sur22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
MexikoNayarit22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
MexikoSinaloa22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
MexikoSouth, Central and Eastern23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
MikronesienKosrae, Pohnpei16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
MikronesienMikronesien15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
MikronesienYap, Chuuk15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
MoldawienMoldawien07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
MonacoMonaco06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
MongoleiCentral and Eastern13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
MongoleiMongolei12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
MongoleiMongolia 12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
MontenegroMontenegro06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
MosambikMosambik07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
MyanmarMyanmar11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
NamibiaNamibia06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
NauruNauru17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
NepalNepal10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
NeuseelandNeuseeland17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
NicaraguaNicaragua23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
NiederlandeNiederlande06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
NigerNiger06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
NigeriaNigeria06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
NiueNiue18:05:36 (UTC -11.00)
NordkoreaNordkorea14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
NorwegenNorwegen06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
OmanOman09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
OsttimorOsttimor14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
PakistanPakistan10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
PalauPalau14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
PanamaPanama00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
Papua-NeuguineaPapua-Neuguinea15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
ParaguayParaguay01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
PeruPeru00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
PhilippinenPhilippinen13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
PolenPolen06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
PortugalAzores04:05:36 (UTC -1.00)
PortugalMadeira Islands05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
PortugalPortugal05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
Republik KongoRepublik Kongo05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
RuandaRuanda07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
RumänienRumänien07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
RusslandAdygea08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandAltai Republic11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
RusslandAltaskiy Kray11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
RusslandAmur14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
RusslandArkhangel08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandAstrakhan08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandBashkortostan10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandBelgorod08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandBryansk08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandChechnya08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandChelyabinsk10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandChukot17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
RusslandChuvashia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandDagestan08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandIngushetia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandIrkutsk13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
RusslandIvanovo08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandJewish Autonomous Oblast15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
RusslandKabardino-Balkaria08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKaliningrad07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
RusslandKalmykia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKaluga08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKamchatka17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
RusslandKarachay-Cherkessia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKarelia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKemerovo12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
RusslandKhabarovsk15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
RusslandKhakassia12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
RusslandKhanty-Mansi10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandKirov08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKirov08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKostroma08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKrasnodar08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandKrasnoyarsk12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
RusslandKurgan10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandKursk08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandLeningradskaya Oblast08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandLipetsk08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandMagadan16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
RusslandMari El08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandMordovia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandMoscow City08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandMoskva08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandMurmansk08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandNenets08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandNizhniy Novgorod08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandNorth Ossetia-Alania08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandNovgorod08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandNovosibirsk11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
RusslandOmsk11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
RusslandOrel08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandOrenburg10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandPenza08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandPerm10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandPrimorskiy15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
RusslandPskov08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandRostov08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandRyazan08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandSakha (Central)16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
RusslandSakha (Central)15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
RusslandSakha (Western)14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
RusslandSakhalin15:05:36 (UTC +10.00)
RusslandSakhalin (Kuril Islands)16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
RusslandSamara09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
RusslandSaratov08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandSmolensk08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandSt. Petersburg City08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandStavropol08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandSverdlovsk10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandTambov08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandTatarstan08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandTomsk11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
RusslandTula08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandTuva12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
RusslandTver08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandTyumen10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandUdmurtia09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
RusslandUlyanovsk08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandVladimir08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandVolgograd08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandVologda08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandVoronezh08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandYamalo-Nenets10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
RusslandYaroslavl08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
RusslandZabaykalsky14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
SalomonenSalomonen16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
SambiaSambia07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
SamoaSamoa18:05:36 (UTC -11.00)
San MarinoSan Marino06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
Sao Tome und PríncipeSão Tomé und Príncipe05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
Saudi-ArabienSaudi-Arabien08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
SchwedenSchweden06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
SchweizSchweiz06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
SenegalSenegal05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
SerbienSerbien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
SeychellenSeychellen09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
Sierra LeoneSierra Leone05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
SimbabweSimbabwe07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
SingapurSingapur13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
SlowakeiSlowakei06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
SlowenienSlowenien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
SomaliaSomalia08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
SpanienCanary Islands05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
SpanienMainland, Baleares, Melilla, Ceuta06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
SpanienSpanien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
Sri LankaSri Lanka10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
St. Kitts und NevisSt. Kitts und Nevis01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
St. LuciaSt. Lucia01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
St. Vincent und die GrenadinenSt. Vincent und die Grenadinen00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
SudanSudan08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
SurinameSuriname01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
SwasilandSwasiland07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
SüdafrikaSüdafrika07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
SüdkoreaSüdkorea14:05:36 (UTC +9.00)
SyrienSyrien07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
TadschikistanTadschikistan10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
Taiwan (Republik China)Taiwan (Republik China)13:05:36 (UTC +8.00)
TansaniaTansania08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
ThailandThailand12:05:36 (UTC +7.00)
TogoTogo05:05:36 (UTC +0.00)
TongaTonga18:05:36 (UTC +13.00)
Trinidad und TobagoTrinidad und Tobago01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
TschadTschad06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
TschechienTschechien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
TunesienTunesien06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
TurkmenistanTurkmenistan10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
TuvaluTuvalu17:05:36 (UTC +12.00)
TürkeiTürkei07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
UgandaUganda08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
UkraineUkraine07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
UngarnUngarn06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
UruguayUruguay02:05:36 (UTC -3.00)
UsbekistanUsbekistan10:05:36 (UTC +5.00)
VanuatuVanuatu16:05:36 (UTC +11.00)
VatikanstadtVatikanstadt06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
VenezuelaVenezuela01:05:36 (UTC -4.00)
Vereinigte Arabische EmirateVereinigte Arabische Emirate09:05:36 (UTC +4.00)
USAAlabama23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAAlaska20:05:36 (UTC -9.00)
USAAlaska (Aleutian Islands)19:05:36 (UTC -10.00)
USAArizona22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAArkansas23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USACalifornia21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
USAColorado22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAConnecticut00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USADelaware00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USADistrict of Columbia00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAFlorida (far west)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAGeorgia00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAHawaii19:05:36 (UTC -10.00)
USAIdaho (northern)21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
USAIdaho (southern)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAIllinois23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAIndiana00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAIndiana (far west)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAIowa23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAKansas (far west)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAKentucky (eastern)00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAKentucky (western)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USALouisiana23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAMaine00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAMaryland00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAMassachusetts00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAMichigan (north east)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAMinnesota23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAMississippi23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAMissouri23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAMontana22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USANebraska23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USANebraska (western)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USANevada21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
USANew Hampshire00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Jersey00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USANew Mexico22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USANew York00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Carolina00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USANorth Dakota23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USANorth Dakota (western)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAOhio00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAOklahoma23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAOregon21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
USAOregon (eastern)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAPennsylvania00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USARhode Island00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Carolina00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USASouth Dakota (eastern)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USASouth Dakota (western)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USATennessee (eastern)00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USATennessee (western)23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USATexas (far west)22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAUtah22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
USAVermont00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAVirginia00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAWashington21:05:36 (UTC -8.00)
USAWest Virginia00:05:36 (UTC -5.00)
USAWisconsin23:05:36 (UTC -6.00)
USAWyoming22:05:36 (UTC -7.00)
VietnamVietnam11:05:36 (UTC +6.00)
WeißrusslandWeißrussland07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
Zentralafrikanische RepublikZentralafrikanische Republik06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
ZypernZypern07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
ÄgyptenÄgypten07:05:36 (UTC +2.00)
ÄquatorialguineaÄquatorialguinea06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)
ÄthiopienÄthiopien08:05:36 (UTC +3.00)
ÖsterreichÖsterreich06:05:36 (UTC +1.00)